NEW SHOP!

Hi, this time there will be no new painting to post!

The reason is simple, I have not made any new paintings lately 🙂 Instead I have been working on a new internet shop. As you might allready be aware of, I have my gallery at Saatchi Art to show and sell my paintings. But as many other creative people / artists, I like to do a lot of other stuff as well, and this might not fit into their consept. This might by definition not be “art”, but more like crafts or hobbies or just small projects that I like to do as a change. I like to reuse discarded stuff and give life to something new, so most of what you will find here, except from the paintings, are made from leftovers or recycled materials.

The site is Norwegian, so most of the text is in Norwegian. I will try to transelate where ever it’s possible, but the space for writing is unfortunately limited.

THE GOOD THING for you, is that the prices are much lower than at Saatchi, as the commission and shipping cost are much lower. And ofcourse, if there is anything at all that may be unclear, please do not hesitate to contact me! Hope you will enjoy, and more stuff will come later!

www.epla.no/shops/artbynorunn

 

Leave a Reply

Nirus masalamagic

Indisk mat på norske fat - lær å trylle med krydder!

Niklas Granqvist

Art by Niklas Granqvist

e MORFES

art design & oddities

ChinGum

A web blog of amazing articles and Pictures.

The Official Blog of Park West Gallery

Experience fine art and the artists who create it, on land and at sea.

Kayla L. Cloonan

Mixed Media Artist

cyprusscene

Daily News of Life and times in North Cyprus goes around the world

Filippa Levemarks Blog

Blogging from my artstudio in Göteborg, Sweden

jbrennanart

Justin Brennan Art

PAMelvin Fine Art

Original artwork and prints

rigmover

I Travel, I Take Photos

WILDLIFE PHOTOGRAPHY

Wildlife and Nature Photography by Marco Pesaresi

John Macormac

Fine artist, recent MFA graduate in Belfast

